stickyimage

Turisme ateneístic a Andalusia

Coneix els ateneus d\'Andalusia!
http://www.ateneus.cat/wp-content/uploads/Banner_Jornada-Serveis-2018-468x60.pnghttp://www.ateneus.cat/wp-content/uploads/Revista-Ateneus-17.png

Organigrama directiu

JUNTA DIRECTIVA

Salvador Casals

Presidència

scasals@ateneus.cat

Anna Pruneda

Secretaria

apruneda@ateneus.cat

Ricard Julià

Tresoreria

rjulia@ateneus.cat

Carlos Pablos

Vocalia

cpablos@ateneus.cat

Núria Font

Vocalia

nfont@ateneus.cat

Fèlix Puig

Vocalia

fpuig@ateneus.cat

Miquel Alsina

Vocalia

malsina@ateneus.cat

Serafín Castaño

Vocalia

scastano@ateneus.cat